مستقبلات الزيت – تحافظ على الزيت المسكوب

يشير “مستقبل الزيت” إلى أي جهاز ميكانيكي مصمم خصيصًا لاستعادة الزيت المنسكب ومزيج الزيت والماء على سطح الماء دون تغيير خصائصه الفيزيائية والكيميائية. يتمثل مبدأ العمل الأساسي لمستقبل الزيت في فصل الزيت عن سطح الماء باستخدام خصائص تدفق خليط الزيت والماء ، وفرق كثافة الزيت والماء ، وامتصاص المادة على الزيت / خليط الزيت والماء. يتكون مستقبل الزيت بشكل أساسي من رأس قشط الزيت ونظام النقل ومحطة الطاقة. رأس قشط الزيت يفصل الزيت عن الماء. نظام النقل عبارة عن مزيج من مضخة أو جهاز تفريغ وخرطوم وقطعة توصيل. تتمثل وظيفة نظام النقل في نقل الطاقة وضخ السائل المستعاد. أخيرًا ، توفر محطة الطاقة الطاقة لرأس كشط الزيت والمضخة. في الوقت الحاضر ، أكثر أنواع الأجهزة شيوعًا هي السد ، والنوع ، والغمس ، والفرشاة ، والفراغ ، والقرص ، وأنواع الحبال.

تختلف أنواع الأجهزة المختلفة بعدة طرق مهمة:

1. يعتبر مجمع الزيت Weir (المجهز بـ haibiao 052) أحد أكثر مجمعات الزيت شيوعًا. إنه جهاز يجعل الزيت يتدفق من سطح الماء إلى مجمع الزيت عن طريق الجاذبية ويضخ الزيت من مجمع الزيت إلى حاوية تخزين الزيت. إنها مناسبة لاسترداد انسكابات الزيت ذات اللزوجة المنخفضة والمتوسطة في الماء الهادئ مع ارتفاع الموج أقل من 0.3 متر. يتميز نموذج المنفعة بمزايا الحجم الصغير ، والوزن الخفيف ، والهيكل البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، وسرعة الاسترداد العالية ، ونطاق التطبيق الواسع.

2. مجمع الزيت من نوع الحزام (“حماية البيئة Qinggang رقم 1”) هو نوع من مجمعات الزيت التي تستخدم شفط تقارب الزيت الدوار لامتصاص الزيت المنسكب على سطح الماء. ثم يتم جمع الزيت المنسكب في مجمع الزيت من خلال المكشطة أو الأسطوانة. يتكون مجمع الزيت من نوع الحزام بشكل أساسي من مرفق شفط ، مكشطة (أو لفة ضغط) ، جهاز نقل ومجمع زيت. يتميز مجمع الزيت من نوع الحزام بمزايا معدل الاسترداد العالي ، وكفاءة الاسترداد العالية ، ومنطقة التكيف الواسعة ، والأداء الممتاز في متابعة الأمواج. في نفس الوقت ، فإن مجمع الزيت من نوع الحزام له عيوب الهيكل المعقد ، الحجم الكبير ، والتكلفة العالية.

3. إن جهاز استقبال الزيت المستوي الديناميكي المائل (علامة البحر 12 ، علامة البحر 24 والزيت البحري 251) يتكون أساسًا من مضخة استخراج الزيت من النوع اللولبي ، وحزام قيادة مستوي ديناميكي قابل للإزالة ، ونظام دعم تعليق السفينة ، ومضاد عوامة زيتية قابلة للنفخ أو صلبة ، لوحة توجيه زيت ، نظام أنابيب ، محطة طاقة ، ونظام تحكم أوتوماتيكي. يمكن تطبيقه على مجموعة واسعة من لزوجة الانسكاب النفطي ويمكنه استعادة الانسكابات النفطية في العملية。 بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو غير حساس لتيار المد والجزر ، ويمكن تطبيقه على طبقات الزيت ذات السماكات المختلفة ، وهو أقل تأثرًا بالقمامة العائمة ، مجال تطبيق واسع ، وله كفاءة وسرعة عالية في الاسترداد.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مع تفاصيل احتياجاتك حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل الحلول لك.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

رقم 3888 ، شارع Puzhuang ،
مقاطعة Wuzhong ،
سوتشو 215105 ،
الصين

هاتف: + 86-15995850703 / + 86-51266536178

البريد الإلكتروني: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: + 86-15995850703

سكايب: + 86-15995850703

Oil Receivers – Preserving Spilled Oil

“Oil receiver” refers to any mechanical device specially designed to recover spilled oil and oil-water mixture on the water surface without changing its physical and chemical characteristics. The basic working principle of an oil receiver is to separate the oil from the water surface by using the flow characteristics of the oil and oil-water mixture, the density difference of the oil-water, and the adsorption of the material on the oil/oil-water mixture. The oil receiver is mainly composed of an oil skimming head, transmission system, and power station. The oil skimming head separates oil and water. The transmission system is a combination of a pump or vacuum device, a hose, and a connecting piece. The function of the transmission system is to transmit power and pump out the recovered liquid. Finally, the power station provides power for the oil skimming head and pump. At present, the most commonly used types of devices are the weir, type, dip, brush, vacuum, disc, and rope types.

The different types of device vary in a few crucial ways:

  1. Weir oil collector (equipped with haibiao 052) is one of the most commonly used oil collectors. It is a device that makes oil flow from the water surface to the oil collector by gravity and pumps the oil from the oil collector into the oil storage container. It is suitable for recovering medium and low viscosity oil spills in the calm water with wave height less than 0.3m. The utility model has the advantages of small size, lightweight, simple structure, easy maintenance, high recovery speed, and wide application range.
  2. The belt-type oil collector (“Qinggang environmental protection No.1”) is a kind of oil collector that uses rotating oil affinity suction to absorb the oil spilled on the water surface. Then the oil spilled is collected into the oil collector through the scraper or roller. The belt-type oil collector is mainly composed of suction attachment, scraper (or press roll), transmission device and oil collector. The belt-type oil collector has the advantages of high recovery rate, high recovery efficiency, wide adaptability area and excellent wave-following performance. At the same time, the belt type oil collector also has the disadvantages of a complex structure, large volume, and high cost.
  3. The dynamic inclined plane oil receiver (sea mark 12, sea mark 24 and offshore oil 251) is mainly composed of a screw-type oil extraction pump, a removable dynamic inclined plane drive belt, a ship suspension support system, an anti-oil inflatable or solid buoy, an oil guide plate, a pipe system, a power station, and an automatic control system. It can be applied to a wide range of oil spill viscosity and can recover oil spills in the process。 In addition, it is not sensitive to tidal current, is applicable to oil layers of different thickness, is less affected by floating garbage, has a wide application area, and has high recovery efficiency and speed.
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Contact Us

If you want to know more about our service and products, please contact us with details of your needs so we can provide you with the best solution for you.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

No.3888,Puzhuang Avenue,
Wuzhong District,
Suzhou 215105,
China

Telephone: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178

E-mail: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: 0086-15995850703

Skype: 0086-15995850703