صنع قطع غيار السيارات مع سياج الزيت المعاد تدويره

بدأ التسرب النفطي الكارثي لمنصة الحفر في المياه العميقة لشركة بريتش بتروليوم في خليج المكسيك في 19 أبريل 2010 ، ولم يُعلن أنه “ممنوع تمامًا” حتى 19 سبتمبر من نفس العام. عندما تتدفق كمية كبيرة من النفط الأسود إلى البحر ويبذل الناس قصارى جهدهم لمنع انتشار النفط في البحر ، يتم استخدام عدد كبير من الأسوار النفطية. الآن ، يتم استكشاف القيمة الثانوية لهذه الأسوار من قبل صناعة السيارات.

تصنع الأسوار النفطية عادة من شبكة أنبوبية ، مملوءة بخيوط بلاستيكية أو مادة رغوية ، ومرتبة في شكل دائرة على سطح البحر ؛ هذا الترتيب يمنع انتشار النفط العائم على سطح البحر.

في معالجة الانسكابات النفطية في خليج المكسيك ، كانت معظم مواد التعبئة المستخدمة في أذرع النفط عبارة عن مادة البولي بروبيلين البلاستيكية الممتصة للنفط. بسبب النطاق الواسع والمدة الطويلة لتسرب النفط ، كان على بعض مصنعي السياج النفطي العمل لوقت إضافي في الإنتاج. الآن بعد أن توقف تدفق النفط ، تم إلقاء طفرات النفط المليئة بالنفط على الشاطئ المحلي للتخلص منها. يمتد السياج النفطي المهجور لمسافة 100 كيلومتر على الأقل ، مما يسبب صداعا للسكان المحليين الذين يتعين عليهم الآن التعامل مع إزالة السياج.

لحسن الحظ ، لدى جنرال موتورز خطط لتقديم مساهمة عملية للبيئة من خلال صنع أجزاء السيارات من البلاستيك المنفصل عن أذرع زيت النفايات. يُذكر أن إعادة تدوير هذه المواد ستتضمن العديد من الخطوات. أولاً ، تتولى شركة إعادة تدوير النفايات مسؤولية جمع نفايات الأسوار النفطية وتجريد مواد البولي بروبيلين منها. بعد ذلك ، يتم تسليم مادة البولي بروبيلين إلى الشركة ، والتي تستخدم أسطوانة طرد مركزي كبيرة عالية السرعة لإزالة الزيت ومياه الصرف الممتزقة في السياج النفطي. يتم الانتهاء من الخطوة الثالثة بواسطة Lucent Polymers ، التي تعالج مواد البولي بروبيلين المجففة والمنحلة إلى جزيئات بلاستيكية مناسبة للقولبة بالحقن. أخيرًا ، تستخدم شركة GDC هذه الجزيئات البلاستيكية لصنع قطع غيار السيارات. على وجه التحديد ، سيتم استخدامها لإنتاج عاكس المبرد ، وهو جزء داخلي من السيارة النموذجية الجديدة.

ستستخدم عاكسات المبرد في السيارة النموذجية الجديدة 25٪ من المواد من سياج نفايات الزيوت ، و 25٪ من الإطارات الخردة ، و 50٪ من مواد الراتنج الأخرى. ومن المتوقع أن تكون هذه العملية قادرة على هضم جميع نفايات الأسوار النفطية ومنع ما لا يقل عن 45 طنًا من مادة البولي بروبيلين من دخول مكب النفايات ، ومن المؤمل أن يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة في استعادة المواد المماثلة في المستقبل.

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مع تفاصيل احتياجاتك حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل الحلول لك.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

رقم 3888 ، شارع Puzhuang ،
مقاطعة Wuzhong ،
سوتشو 215105 ،
الصين

هاتف: + 86-15995850703 / + 86-51266536178

البريد الإلكتروني: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: + 86-15995850703

سكايب: + 86-15995850703

Making Auto Parts With Recycled Oil Fence

The catastrophic BP Deepwater Drilling Platform oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico started on April 19, 2010, and was not declared “completely blocked” until September 19 of the same year. When a large amount of black oil flows to the sea and people try their best to block the spread of oil on the sea, a large number of oil fences are used. Now, the secondary value of these fences is being explored by the automobile industry.

Oil fences are usually made of tubular mesh, filled with plastic filament or foam material, and arranged in a circle on the sea surface; this arrangement blocks the spread of oil floating on the surface of the sea.

In the treatment of oil spills in the Gulf of Mexico, most of the filling materials used in the oil booms were oil-absorbing plastic polypropylene. Because of the broad scope and long duration of the oil leakage, some oil fence manufacturers had to work overtime in production. Now that the oil flow has been stemmed, the oil booms, full of oil, have been dumped on the local beach for disposal. The abandoned oil fence stretches for at least 100 kilometers, causing a headache for locals who must now deal with the removal of the fence.

Fortunately, GM has plans to make a practical contribution to the environment by making auto parts out of plastics separated from waste oil booms. It is reported that the recycling of these materials will involve many steps. First, a waste recycling company is responsible for collecting waste oil fences and stripping the polypropylene materials out of them. Then, the polypropylene material is delivered to the company, which uses a large high-speed centrifugal drum to remove the oil and wastewater adsorbed in the oil fence. The third step is completed by Lucent Polymers, which processes dehydrated and deoiled polypropylene materials into plastic particles suitable for injection molding. Finally, GDC company uses these plastic particles to make auto parts. Specifically, they will be used to produce the radiator deflector, an internal part of the new concept car.

The radiator deflectors in the new concept car will use 25% of materials from the waste oil fence, 25% from the waste tires, and 50% from other resin materials. This process is expected to be able to digest all the waste oil fences and prevent at least 45 tons of polypropylene from entering the landfill, and it is hoped that this method will be used in the recovery of similar materials in the future.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Contact Us

If you want to know more about our service and products, please contact us with details of your needs so we can provide you with the best solution for you.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

No.3888,Puzhuang Avenue,
Wuzhong District,
Suzhou 215105,
China

Telephone: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178

E-mail: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: 0086-15995850703

Skype: 0086-15995850703