السياسة القانونية

  1. تحديد الهوية

امتثالًا لواجب المعلومات الوارد في المادة 10 من القانون 34/2002 ، المؤرخ 11 يوليو ، خدمات مجتمع المعلومات والتجارة الإلكترونية (LSSICE) ، شركة Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. ، مالكة العلامة التجارية التجارية تنشر JIAHEPRODUCTS معلومات التعريف التالية:

المعرّف المالي: xxxx

المالك: xxxx

العنوان: رقم 3888 ، شارع Puzhuang ،

مقاطعة Wuzhong ،

سوتشو 215105 ،

الصين

هاتف: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178

البريد الإلكتروني للاتصال: info@jiaheproducts.com

  1. استبعاد الضمانات

شركة Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. ليست مسؤولة بأي حال من الأحوال عن الأضرار من أي نوع التي قد تكون ناجمة عن ، على سبيل المثال: أخطاء أو سهو في محتوى الويب أو عدم توفر موقع الويب أو الإرسال من الفيروسات أو البرامج الخبيثة أو أي محتوى ضار آخر ، على الرغم من اتخاذ جميع الإجراءات التكنولوجية اللازمة لتفاديها.

  1. التعديلات

تحتفظ شركة Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. بالحق في إجراء أي تعديلات تراها مناسبة على الموقع الإلكتروني www.jiaheproducts.com دون إشعار مسبق ، بما في ذلك القدرة على تغيير أو حذف أو إضافة المحتويات والخدمات المقدمة أيضًا بالطريقة التي تظهر بها أو يتم تقديمها أو تحديد موقعها.

  1. الملكية الفكرية

جميع صور موقع الويب www.jiaheproducts.com مملوكة لشركة Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. أو تظهر مع التنازل عن حقوق الاستخدام من قبل المؤلفين / أصحابها المعنيين.

الشعار / العلامة التجارية “JIAHEPRODUCTS” هي علامة تجارية مسجلة دوليًا.

  1. استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تستخدم Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع الويب www.jiaheproducts.com لتتبع الجلسة والتحليل الإحصائي. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها ، نحيلك إلى سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

  1. الروابط

في حال كان لدى Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. روابط لمواقع أخرى من www.jiaheproducts.com ، فسيتم ذلك بموافقة مالكي تلك المواقع.

لن تمارس Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. أي نوع من الرقابة على المواقع المذكورة والمحتويات التي تستضيفها. وبالتالي ، لا تكون مسؤولاً عن التوافر التقني والجودة والموثوقية والدقة والاتساع والصدق والصلاحية والدستورية لأي مواد أو معلومات واردة في أي من الروابط المذكورة أو مواقع الإنترنت الأخرى.

وبالمثل ، تبلغ شركة Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. أن إدراج هذه الروابط لا يعني أي نوع من الارتباط أو الاندماج أو المشاركة مع الكيانات المتصلة.

  1. تعديل الإشعار القانوني

يمكن لشركة Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. تعديل هذا الإشعار القانوني في أي وقت ، حيث يتم نشره على النحو الواجب كما يظهر هنا. ستعتمد صلاحية الشروط المذكورة أعلاه على تعرضها وستظل سارية المفعول حتى يتم تعديلها من قبل الآخرين ونشرها حسب الأصول.

  1. القانون المعمول به والاختصاص القضائي

سوف تخضع شركة Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co.، Ltd. للوائح إندونيسيا الحالية وسيتم تقديم أي نزاع إلى المحاكم والهيئات القضائية في إندونيسيا

Legal Policy

1. Identification

  • In compliance with the duty of information contained in article 10 of Law 34/2002, of July 11, Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce (LSSICE), Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd., owner of the brand commercial JIAHEPRODUCTS, publishes the following identification information:
    Fiscal ID: xxxx
    Owner: xxxx
    Address: No.3888,Puzhuang Avenue,
    Wuzhong District,
    Suzhou 215105,
    China
    Phone: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178
    Contact e-mail: info@jiaheproducts.com

2. Exclusion of Guarantees

  • Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. is not responsible, in any case, for damages of any kind that may be caused by, for example: errors or omissions in the web content, lack of availability of the website or the transmission of viruses or malicious programs or any other harmful content, despite having adopted all necessary technological measures to avoid it.

3. Modifications

  • Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. reserves the right to carry out without prior notice any modifications it deems appropriate on the website www.jiaheproducts.com, including being able to change, delete or add both contents and services provided as well as the way in which they appear, are presented or located.

4. Intellectual Property

  • All photographs of the website www.jiaheproducts.com are owned by Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. or appear with the assignment of rights of use by their respective authors / owners.
  • The logo / brand “JIAHEPRODUCTS” is an internationally registered trademark.

5. Use of cookies

  • Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. uses cookies on the websitewww.jiaheproducts.com for session tracking and statistical analysis. For more details on the cookies we use we refer you to our cookie policy.

6. Links

  • In the event that Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. has links to other websites from www.jiaheproducts.com, these will be done with the consent of the owners of those sites.
  • Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. will not exercise any type of control over said sites and the contents they host. Not being, therefore, responsible for the technical availability, quality, reliability, accuracy, breadth, veracity, validity and constitutionality of any material or information contained in any of said links or other Internet sites.
  • Likewise, Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. informs that the inclusion of these links does not imply any type of association, merger or participation with the connected entities.

7. Modification of the legal notice

  • Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. can modify this legal notice at any time, being duly published as they appear here. The validity of the aforementioned conditions will be based on their exposure and will be in force until they are modified by others duly published.

8. Applicable law and jurisdiction

  • Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. will be governed by current Indonesia regulations and any dispute will be submitted to the Courts and Tribunals of Indonesia