هل تعرف الستائر الطينية العائمة؟

تُستخدم ستائر الطمي العائمة بشكل أساسي في التحكم في تلوث البحيرة ، واستعادة المياه ، وإعادة بناء النظام المائي ، وتجريف الطمي ، وعمليات التجريف ، والتحويل ، وحماية الطحالب ، وغيرها من مشاريع البحث العلمي والمياه. في موضوع إدارة البحيرة ، من الضروري إحاطة المياه المحلية لإجراء تجارب علمية حول موضوعات مثل أزهار المياه ، والكائنات الحية ، والنباتات ، وما إلى ذلك ، لمنع انتشار وانجراف وانتشار المواد الضارة ، وتحقيق الغرض من ترميم الجسم المائي وتحسين جودة المياه. في عملية تجريف بناء الموانئ ، ينتشر تدفق الطين العكر ، مما يتسبب في إلحاق الضرر بالبيئة البيئية وتربية الأحياء المائية. تعمل العبوات المائية على عزل مناطق مياه البناء المحلية عن المناطق غير التشغيلية لمنع التلوث من الانتشار ، ومنع التلوث من الانتشار وحماية البيئة البيئية ومناطق تربية الأحياء المائية بشكل فعال.

ستارة الطمي العائمة عبارة عن حاجز عائم يستخدم في الموانئ ، وتعميق القنوات ، واستصلاح البحر ، والبحيرات ، والمياه الأخرى للتحكم في انتشار الرواسب والرواسب على نطاق واسع في المسطح المائي. لمنع الرواسب المعلقة من الانجراف مرة أخرى إلى المسطح المائي أثناء الاستصلاح وبناء الموانئ والمشاريع البحرية الأخرى التي يجب تعليقها مرة أخرى ، وذلك لتقليل التأثير السلبي للرواسب المعلقة على الكائنات المائية والبيئة المائية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في مآخذ مياه الصنبور في المناطق الحضرية لحماية مصادر مياه الشرب.

على مر السنين ، التزمت Jiaheproducts بإنتاج وتصميم الشاشات المضادة للقاذورات. تتمتع بتجربة غنية جدًا في إنتاج واستخدام الشاشات المضادة للقاذورات وفريق قوي للبحث والتطوير. لقد خدمت Jiaheproducts على التوالي العديد من مشاريع استصلاح البحار المحلية والأجنبية واسعة النطاق ، وجرف المجاري المائية ، ومشاريع تطوير وتحسين الأنهار.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الستائر الطينية العائمة ومنتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مع تفاصيل احتياجاتك حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل الحلول لك.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

رقم 3888 ، شارع Puzhuang ،
مقاطعة Wuzhong ،
سوتشو 215105 ،
الصين

هاتف: + 86-15995850703 / + 86-51266536178

البريد الإلكتروني: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: + 86-15995850703

سكايب: + 86-15995850703

Do You Know Floating Silt Curtains?

Floating silt curtains are mainly used in lake pollution control, water restoration, aquatic system reconstruction, silt dredging, dredging operations, diversion, and algae protection, and other scientific research and water projects. In the subject of lake management, it is necessary to enclose local waters to conduct scientific experiments on topics such as water blooms, organisms, plants, etc., to prevent the spread, drift, and diffusion of harmful substances, and achieve the purpose of water body restoration and water quality improvement. In the dredging operation of port construction, the turbid mudflow spreads, causing harm to the ecological environment and aquaculture. Water enclosures isolate local construction water areas from non-operation areas to prevent pollution from spreading, prevent pollution from spreading and effectively protect the ecological environment and aquaculture areas.

A floating silt curtain is a floating barrier used for port, channel dredging, sea reclamation, lakes, and other waters to control the large-area spread of sediment and sediment in the water body. It is to prevent the suspended sediment from drifting back to the water body during the reclamation, port construction and other maritime projects to be suspended again, so as to minimize the negative impact of suspended sediment on aquatic organisms and the water environment. At the same time, it can also be used in urban tap water intakes to protect drinking water sources.

Over the years, Jiaheproducts has been committed to the production and design of anti-fouling screens. It has a very rich experience in the production and use of anti-fouling screens and a strong R&D team. Jiaheproducts has successively served many domestic and foreign large-scale sea reclamation, waterway dredging, and river development and improvement projects.

If you want to know more about floating silt curtains and our products, please feel free to communicate with us.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Contact Us

If you want to know more about our service and products, please contact us with details of your needs so we can provide you with the best solution for you.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

No.3888,Puzhuang Avenue,
Wuzhong District,
Suzhou 215105,
China

Telephone: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178

E-mail: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: 0086-15995850703

Skype: 0086-15995850703