تساعد الإستراتيجية المتنوعة شركة Shanghai Textile على أن تصبح رائدة في صناعة التكنولوجيا الفائقة

جذبت النماذج الأكثر تقدمًا من كبرى شركات السيارات العالمية انتباه الزائرين في معرض شنغهاي للسيارات لهذا العام ، ولكن في الخلفية ، أدت قوة التصنيع الصينية دورًا مهمًا ، وإن كان دقيقًا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان التحول المستمر والارتقاء بشنغهاي نتج عن المنسوجات “رابطة غير قابلة للذوبان” مع صناعة السيارات ؛ الآن ما يقرب من نصف مواد النسيج المستخدمة في السيارات المحلية تأتي من Shanghai Textile.

وفقًا للتقارير ، خلال فترة الخطة الخمسية الحادية عشرة ، تم وضع 40٪ من 10،000،000 من سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية على الطريق في الصين ، و 40٪ من سجاد السيارات ، و 40٪ من أحزمة الأمان ، و 30٪ من أقمشة سقف السيارة. من إنتاج شركة Shanghai Textile. ومن بين هذه المركبات كانت علامات السيارات الراقية الألمانية والأمريكية واليابانية.

لقد تعلمنا من التحقيق الذي أجرته “لجنة شنغهاي للمؤتمر الاستشارى السياسى للشعب الصينى حول تحسين مستوى الصناعات التقليدية وتعزيز تحسين الهيكل الصناعى لشانغهاى” أنه خلال فترة الخطة الخمسية الحادية عشرة ، نفذت شانغهاى بنجاح إستراتيجيتها لمنتجات الديكور المنسوجات الراقية والمتنوعة. من خلال الاستثمار والمشاركة في رأس المال والمشاريع المشتركة مع مصنعي السيارات الدوليين المشهورين ، تم تشكيل إحدى عشرة “شركة لإنتاج المنسوجات الداخلية للسيارات” وتم دمجها بنجاح في سلسلة تصنيع صناعة السيارات.

بالإضافة إلى قطاع السيارات ، فإن المنسوجات الوظيفية المطورة بتقنية متطورة جعلت أيضًا تحسينات في مجالات الفضاء ، والوقاية من الكوارث والإنقاذ الممكنة.توفر Shanghai Textile الآن عددًا كبيرًا من الأصناف الرئيسية من المنسوجات الصناعية.

في مجال الهندسة المعمارية ، تلعب المواد الهيكلية للأغشية الجديدة دورًا في جولة جديدة من البناء الحضري. ثلث المواد الهيكلية للأغشية لملاعب بكين الأولمبية مصنوعة من مواد شنغهاي للمنسوجات. وهناك أيضًا عدد كبير من المنسوجات في شنغهاي المنتجات المشاركة في بناء قاعات المعرض بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدمت Shanghai Textile أيضًا أكثر من 200 متر مربع من الأسوار النفطية لإنقاذ الحوادث في خليج المكسيك.

علاوة على ذلك ، لطالما اعتمدت Shanghai Textile على تطوير المنسوجات الصناعية المتطورة مع آفاق سوق كبيرة. في عام 2006 ، استثمرت 129 مليون يوان في بناء أول خط إنتاج احترافي في العالم من ألياف البولي سلفوناميد ، والتي ملأت فجوة مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية المواد في الصين. أدى تطوير الأقمشة الواقية وأقمشة المرشحات القائمة على ألياف البولي سلفوناميد ، بما في ذلك الأقمشة المثبطة للهب والمضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، إلى دخول Shanghai Textile إلى سوق الأدوات المهنية الأوروبية.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مع تفاصيل احتياجاتك حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل الحلول لك.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

رقم 3888 ، شارع Puzhuang ،
مقاطعة Wuzhong ،
سوتشو 215105 ،
الصين

هاتف: + 86-15995850703 / + 86-51266536178

البريد الإلكتروني: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: + 86-15995850703

سكايب: + 86-15995850703

Diversified Strategy Helps Shanghai Textile Become High-tech Industry Leader

The most advanced models from major global auto companies attracted the attention of visitors at this year’s Shanghai Auto Show, but in the background, a Chinese manufacturing powerhouse performed an important, albeit subtle, role. In recent years, the continuous transformation and upgrading of Shanghai Textile have resulted in an “indissoluble bond” with the automobile industry; now nearly half of the textile materials used in domestic automobiles come from Shanghai Textile.

According to reports, during the 11th Five Year Plan period among 40% of the 10,000,000s of passenger cars and commercial vehicles put onto the road in China, 40% of car carpets, 40% of seatbelts, and 30% of car roof fabrics were produced by Shanghai Textile. Among these vehicles were notable German, American, and Japanese high-end automobile brands.

We learned from the investigation of the “CPPCC Shanghai Committee on improving the level of traditional industries and promoting the optimization of Shanghai’s industrial structure” that during the 11th Five Year Plan period, Shanghai successfully implemented its high-end and diversified textile decoration products strategy. Through investment, equity participation, and joint ventures with famous international automobile manufacturers, eleven “automobile interior textile production enterprises” were formed and successfully integrated into the automobile industry manufacturing chain.

In addition to the automotive sector, functional textiles developed with sophisticated technology have also made improvements in the fields of aerospace, and disaster prevention and rescue possible. Shanghai Textile now provides a large number of key varieties of industrial textiles.

In the field of architecture, new membrane structural materials play a role in a new round of urban construction. One-third of the membrane structural materials for the Beijing Olympic venues are made from Shanghai Textile materials. There is also a large number of Shanghai textile products involved in the construction of expo venues. In addition, Shanghai Textile also provided more than 200 square meters of oil fences for accident rescue in the Gulf of Mexico.

Moreover, Shanghai Textile has always been based on developing high-end industrial textiles with substantial market prospects. In 2006, it invested 129 million yuan in building the world’s first professional production line of polysulfonamide fiber, which filled in the gap of high-temperature resistant materials in China. The development of protective fabrics and filter fabrics based on polysulfonamide fiber, including flame-retardant and anti-static fabrics, resulted in the entry of Shanghai Textile to the European professional tooling market.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Contact Us

If you want to know more about our service and products, please contact us with details of your needs so we can provide you with the best solution for you.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

No.3888,Puzhuang Avenue,
Wuzhong District,
Suzhou 215105,
China

Telephone: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178

E-mail: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: 0086-15995850703

Skype: 0086-15995850703