وزارة البحرية الصينية تكمل تطويق البحيرة والسيطرة عليها

قناة Huawang Shandong 4 (المراسلون: Xu Bing ؛ Liu Baosen) – من خلال العمليات المستمرة ليلًا ونهارًا ، أنهت الإدارة البحرية السياج النفطي Hu Tai. بعد استخدام 280 قطعة من كتلة الاسمنت على شكل حرف I للتحكم في العلبة ، أصبحت البحيرة الآن جاهزة للتخطيط السلس للسياج النفطي.

في الصباح الباكر من يوم 4 أبريل ، نسقت الإدارة البحرية نقل الكتل الأسمنتية المتاحة بواسطة قاطرة من ريتشاو وجياونان ويانتاي وويهاي وأماكن أخرى في تشينغداو إلى منطقة احتواء النفط. بعد النقل ، بدأت إدارة شاندونغ البحرية على الفور العمل في الموقع.
تزن كتل الأسمنت على شكل I من 3 إلى 4 أطنان ، وذلك لتسريع العملية وابتكارها ، قام الموظفون أولاً برفع الكتل إلى جانب السفينة باستخدام رافعة ، ثم قاموا بتثبيتها بكابل. بعد فصل حبل السلك الفولاذي للرافعة ، تم تحرير كل كتلة إسمنتية يدويًا ووضعها في الماء. وقال مدير المشروع المشرف من الإدارة البحرية إنه طالما كانت الرؤية كافية وكانت الظروف الجوية ليلا تسمح بذلك ، فإن الإدارة البحرية ستواصل القتال طوال الليل لتأمين الأسوار النفطية.

وفقًا لتقرير آخر ، نقلت الإدارة البحرية أربعين مرسى ثابتًا من منطقة تشينغداو وعشرة مراسي من مركز Yantai Oil-Spill Emergency Technology Center ، تم نقلها جميعًا إلى موقع العملية. في المجموع ، تم إعداد 600 مرساة عائمة. تم أيضًا نقل عدد كبير من حبال التثبيت التي تم تعبئتها بشكل عاجل من Qingdao و Yantai و Weihai و Jiangsu وغيرها من الأماكن لربط السياج النفطي إلى موقع العملية في الوقت المناسب.

علاوة على ذلك ، بعد انجراف مساحة كبيرة من الطحالب الخضراء إلى ساحل تشينغداو ، تقوم الإدارة البحرية بوضع سياج نفطي بطول 32000 متر حول منطقة مسابقة الإبحار الأولمبية لعزلها وحمايتها بشكل مناسب. في 4 أبريل ، أرسلت إدارة شاندونغ البحرية 348 موظفًا و 65 سفينة من مختلف الأنواع للمشاركة في العمليات البحرية ، وتم وضع 7200 متر من الأسوار النفطية حتى الآن.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مع تفاصيل احتياجاتك حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل الحلول لك.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

رقم 3888 ، شارع Puzhuang ،
مقاطعة Wuzhong ،
سوتشو 215105 ،
الصين

هاتف: + 86-15995850703 / + 86-51266536178

البريد الإلكتروني: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: + 86-15995850703

سكايب: + 86-15995850703

China’s Maritime Department Completes the Encirclement and Control of Lake

Huawang Shandong Channel 4 (reporters: Xu Bing; Liu Baosen) – Through continuous day and night operations, the Maritime Department has finished the Hu Tai oil fence. After 280 pieces of cement I-shaped block were used for enclosure control, the lake is now ready for the smooth layout of the oil fence.

In the early morning of April 4, the Maritime Department coordinated the transport of the available cement i-blocks by tugboat from Rizhao, Jiaonan, Yantai, Weihai, and other places in Qingdao to the oil containment area. Following transportation, the Shandong Maritime Department immediately launched work on site.
The cement I-shaped blocks weigh 3 to 4 tons each, so to speed up and innovate the process the staff first hoisted the blocks to the side of the ship with a crane, and then fixed them with a cable. After the steel wire rope of the crane was detached, each cement block was manually released and put into the water. The supervising project manager from the Maritime Department said that as long as the visibility is sufficient and the weather conditions at night allow it, the maritime department would continue to fight all night to secure the oil fences.

According to another report, the Maritime Department transferred forty fixed anchors from the Qingdao area and ten anchors from the Yantai Oil-Spill Emergency Technology Center, all of which have been transported to the operation site. In total, 600 floating anchors were prepared. A large number of anchor ropes that were also urgently mobilized from Qingdao, Yantai, Weihai, Jiangsu, and other places to fasten the oil fence were also transported to the operation site in time.

Furthermore, after a large area of green algae drifted to the coast of Qingdao, the maritime department is laying a 32000-meter oil fence around the Olympic sailing competition area to isolate and protect it adequately. On April 4, the Shandong Maritime Department dispatched 348 staff members and 65 vessels of various types to participate in maritime operations, and 7200 meters of oil fences have been placed so far.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Contact Us

If you want to know more about our service and products, please contact us with details of your needs so we can provide you with the best solution for you.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

No.3888,Puzhuang Avenue,
Wuzhong District,
Suzhou 215105,
China

Telephone: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178

E-mail: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: 0086-15995850703

Skype: 0086-15995850703