3000 طن ناقلة وقود تقطعت بهم السبل لمدة ثلاث ساعات

عندما جنحت سفينة شحن حمولتها 3000 طن تحمل زيت الوقود في مياه نهر هايخه ، وضعت الإدارة البحرية خطة إنقاذ مع مالك السفينة ومشغل القاطرة وأنقذت السفينة العالقة بنجاح بعد ثلاث ساعات.

في الساعة 14:45 يوم 16 مارس ، تلقى المركز الفرعي لقيادة الطوارئ بإدارة السلامة البحرية في هايخه إخطارًا من مركز قيادة البحث والإنقاذ البحري التابع لمكتب السلامة البحرية في تيانجين ؛ كانت ناقلة نفط قد جنحت بين منطقة المياه Xiangluowan في منطقة Haihe والجسر الذي تم افتتاحه حديثًا. بعد تلقي الإشعار ، قام فريق إنفاذ القانون التابع لإدارة Haihe البحرية على الفور بالترتيب لإرسال الأفراد إلى مكان الحادث لإجراء تحقيق في الموقع.
في الساعة 15:00 ، صعد ضباط إنفاذ القانون من إدارة Haihe البحرية إلى السفينة الراسية وقاموا بتقييم حالة السفينة. نظرًا لأنها كانت ناقلة نفط ، فقد تسبب ضرر جسيم لهيكل السفينة في حادث تلوث شديد للمياه في نهر هايخه. لذلك ، طلب موظفو إنفاذ القانون على الفور من طاقم السفينة إعداد مواد مضادة للتلوث وإبلاغ رصيف قريب لإعداد سياج نفطي ومرافق طوارئ أخرى لمكافحة التلوث في حالة الطوارئ. في غضون ذلك ، اتصلت السلطات بمشغل زورق قطر عالي القدرة للانطلاق في مهمة الإنقاذ.

في الساعة 17:30 وصلت قاطرة بقوة 5000 حصان إلى موقع التأريض. من خلال الاتصال بين السلطات ومشغل القاطرة وطاقم السفينة العالقة ، تم تنفيذ خطة الإنقاذ لأول هروب أخيرًا نجحت السفينة التي تقطعت بها السبل في الهروب بحلول الساعة 19:00.
في الوقت الحاضر ، يقوم ضباط إنفاذ القانون البحري بالتحقيق في الأحداث التي أدت إلى حادث التأريض.

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مع تفاصيل احتياجاتك حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل الحلول لك.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

رقم 3888 ، شارع Puzhuang ،
مقاطعة Wuzhong ،
سوتشو 215105 ،
الصين

هاتف: + 86-15995850703 / + 86-51266536178

البريد الإلكتروني: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: + 86-15995850703

سكايب: + 86-15995850703

3000-ton Fuel Carrier Stranded For Three Hours

When a 3000-ton freighter carrying fuel oil ran aground in the waters of Haihe River, the maritime department worked out a rescue plan along with the shipowner and a tugboat operator and rescued the stranded ship successfully three hours later.

At 14:45 on March 16, the emergency command subcenter of the Haihe Maritime Safety Department received a notice from the maritime search and rescue command center of Tianjin Maritime Safety Bureau; an oil tanker had run aground between the Xiangluowan water area of Haihe district and a newly opened bridge. After receiving the notice, the law enforcement team of the Haihe Maritime Department immediately arranged for personnel to send to the scene for an on-site investigation.
At 15:00, law enforcement officers of the Haihe Maritime Department boarded the grounded ship and evaluated the state of the vessel. As it was an oil tanker, serious damage to the ship’s hull could have caused a severe water pollution incident in the Haihe River. Therefore, the law enforcement personnel immediately requested the ship’s crew to prepare anti-pollution materials and inform a wharf nearby to prepare an oil fence and other anti-pollution emergency facilities in case of an emergency. Meanwhile, authorities contacted the operator of a high-powered tugboat to launch for the rescue mission.

At 17:30 a 5000 horsepower tug arrived at the grounding site. Through the communication between authorities, the tugboat operator, and the crew of the stranded ship, the rescue plan for the first escape was finally executed the stranded ship successfully escaped by 19:00.
At present, maritime law enforcement officers are investigating the events that led to the grounding incident.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Contact Us

If you want to know more about our service and products, please contact us with details of your needs so we can provide you with the best solution for you.

Suzhou Jiahe Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd.

No.3888,Puzhuang Avenue,
Wuzhong District,
Suzhou 215105,
China

Telephone: 0086-15995850703 / 0086-51266536178

E-mail: serenazhou@jiaheproducts.com

WhatsApp / Wechat: 0086-15995850703

Skype: 0086-15995850703